(309) 691-8741

2022 Homecoming award recipients

Thursday, we recognized our 2022 Homecoming award recipients. Greg Whitten was named the Pillar Award recipient for his dedication to the advancement of Peoria Notre Dame. Karen Flaherty
received the Fulton J. Sheen Distinguished Alumni Award for her lifetime achievements, commitment to Catholic education, and her service to the greater community. And CAPT John Grzesik DC received the General Wayne A. Downing Public Service Award for his 30 years of service as a dentist in the U.S. Navy. Congratulations to all of our award recipients.