Business Regulation Faculty

Cody, Justin

Counselor
j.cody@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 287
More Detail

Hoeft, Luciana

Spanish Teacher
l.hoeft@pndhs.org
More Detail

Lindberg, Lindsey

Counselor
l.lindberg@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext.373
More Detail

Maciol OP, Sr Agnes Paulina

Science Teacher
a.maciol@pndhs.org
More Detail

Conley, Jack

English Teacher
j.conley@pndhs.org
309-691-8741
More Detail

Huenefeld, Sarah

Special Events & Volunteer Coord.
More Detail

Baker, Michelle

Mental Health & Wellness Counselor
m.baker@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 216
More Detail

Curtis, Cathy

Office Staff
c.curtis@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 310
More Detail

Kelly, Jacqueline

Director of Academic Instruction
J.Kelly@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 303
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more