Business Regulation Faculty

Elward, Clay

Economics Teacher
c.elward@pndhs.org
309-691-8741, ext. 3346
More Detail

Kennedy, Pat

Student Services Tutor
p.kennedy@pndhs.org
More Detail

Cassidy, Connie

Science Teacher
c.cassidy@pndhs.org
309-691-8741, ext. 3342
More Detail

Bradshaw, Stephen

Computer Science Teacher
s.bradshaw@pndhs.org
309-691-8741, ext. 3315
More Detail

Driscoll, Danny

Director of Student Support Services
d.driscoll@pndhs.org
309-691-8741, ext. 4211
More Detail

Scott, Jo

Social Studies Teacher
j.scott@pndhs.org
309-691-8741, ext. 3317
More Detail

Barzallo, Veronica

Spanish Teacher
v.barzallo@pndhs.org
More Detail

Best, Mick

Science Teacher & Campus Ministry
m.best@pndhs.org
More Detail

Hoeft, David

Business Teacher & Strategic Plan Coordinator
d.hoeft@pndhs.org
309-691-8741, ext. 4343
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more