September 20, 2022


Thursday, we recognized our 2022 Homecoming award recipients. Greg Whitten was named the Pillar Award recipient for his dedication to the advancement of Peoria Notre Dame. Karen Flaherty received the Fulton J. Sheen Distinguished Alumni Award for her lifetime achievements, commitment to Catholic education, and her service to the greater community. And CAPT John Grzesik...
Read More