Cybersecurity Faculty

Barzallo, Veronica

Spanish Teacher
v.barzallo@pndhs.org
More Detail

Best, Mick

Science Teacher & Campus Ministry
m.best@pndhs.org
More Detail

Hoeft, David

Business Teacher & Strategic Plan Coordinator
d.hoeft@pndhs.org
309-691-8741, ext. 4343
More Detail

Rudolph, Isaac

Social Studies & Theology Teacher
i.rudolph@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext.3331
More Detail

Cottingham, Hannah

English Teacher
h.cottingham@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 3327
More Detail
Debbe Bingaman

Bingaman, Debbe

Science Teacher
d.bingaman@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 3377
More Detail

McShane, Fr. Daniel

Chaplain & Campus Ministry
d.mcshane@pndhs.org
More Detail

Lipchik, David

Mathematics Teacher
d.lipchik@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 3326
More Detail

McClintock, Mara

Band & Choir Director
m.mcclintock@pndhs.org
309-691-8741 ext. 3378
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Engineering

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Engineering Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more